Güncel Floodlar En sonuncu Floodlar

  • 0
Amk n*wi

100. Yıl Evleri’ndeki efsane SJW ev arkadaşı ilanı

  • 0


I am looking for a home for myself. I can be a third or fourth of a house in yuzuncuyil/kizilay/ayranci/dikimevi/kolej/sihhiye et cetera. (preferably near kızılay or Odtu)

I can be a part of a house with people from all genders, preferably foreigners.

I am a female, born in 1995, currently studying in Odtu. I work in a language school on the weekends and in the evenings on some week days.

I am looking for housemates with whom I can connect on a relatively deep level and become friends with.

I claim myself to be a relatively libertarian person. I don’t discriminate people based on their gender, sexual manifestations and substance use. I judge ppl based on their beliefs, political stance and manners.

I don’t want to stay with conservative, nationalist, racist, ethnocentrist, conformist, sex negative, misogynist people, or religious fanatics. I respect all beliefs to an extend though.

I myself am very spiritual, believe in macro philosophy, reincarnation, karma, energy and self healing. It is important for me to be able to do some rituals at my home.

I am very sensitive and friendly. I am very receptive to the energy of my surroundings hence I favour respect and order.

I have no patience for toxic masculinity, sexism and heroism. I do not tolerate selective erudition nor academic arrogance or antimysticism. (do not bother to contact if you dismiss any of my beliefs as rubbish on a scientific basis.)

I avoid people with rigid and inflexible personalities. I strictly avoid patronising, manipulative, narcissistic people.

And on top of everything I have no patience for anyone who judges, alienates, marginalizes and stigmatizes other people.

I am not really keen on parties and recreational use of substances but I wouldn’t mind my housemates using entheogens at home as long as they are safe.

Of course you can throw parties but I do not welcome producing/broadcasting loud music in the house on a regular basis.

I don’t smoke. I don’t want cigarettes to be smoked in common areas of the house. Kitchen is also a common area.

I really care about hygiene and want my home to be clean. I can tolerate untidiness to an extend but I cannot tolerate dirtiness.

I like cooking and home made food. I am an omnivore but I can pay attention to not bother vegetarian/vegan housemates.

I like nearly all types of pets and I am fond of dogs and especially cats.

I value my boundaries and privacy but I don’t have any problems with some nudity or some displays of affection.

I don’t have any problems with guests, but guests staying longer than 3 days a week on a regular basis should contribute to the rent or the bills.

Also it is ok for me to host intriguing safe people coming from all over the world without charging for lodging sometimes.

Having written so long I don’t want to come across as picky or fussy. I just wanted to make everything clear from the beginning to narrow recipients and avoid ensuing problems.

If you are looking for a housemate like me please message me here I will be checking message requests.

This is not a call for a date, so please keep off if you interpret my liberal ethical values differently. Especially if you are a predatory cis man do not message me in the pursuit of chatting me up.

Cevap eklemek için giriş yapmalısınız.